Contacts

Contacts

Office and laboratories address

Address: Riia mnt 181A, Tartu, Estonia, 51014
Phones: +372 738 1754
E-mail: biocc@biocc.eu

Legal address

Address: Kreutzwaldi 1, 51014 Tartu, Estonia
Phone: +372 516 4210
E-mail: ene.tammsaar@biocc.eu

Ms. Ene Tammsaar

CEO/Member of the Board
e-mail: ene.tammsaar@biocc.eu
Phone: +372 516 4210

Ms. Epp Songisepp

Manager of Research and Development
e-mail: epp.songisepp@biocc.eu

Mr. Andre Veskioja

Manager of Product development
e-mail: andre.veskioja@biocc.eu

Ms. Liina Sadam

Manager of Development & production
e-mail: liina.sadam@biocc.eu

Ms. Merle Rätsep

Manager of Clinical trials
e-mail: merle.ratsep@biocc.eu

Ms. Kadri Kollist

Chief Accountant
e-mail: kadri.kollist@biocc.eu
Phone: +372 510 5070

Ms. Ingra Nellis

Assistant
e-mail: ingra.nellis@biocc.eu