Contacts

Coordinates of this location not found

Contacts

Office and laboratories address

Address: Riia mnt 181A, Tartu, Estonia, 50411
Phones: +372 738 1754
E-mail: biocc@biocc.eu

Legal address

Address: Kreutzwaldi 1, 51006 Tartu, Estonia
Phone: +372 516 4210
E-mail: ene.tammsaar@biocc.eu

Legal information

Register code: 11077336 (EE)

VAT number: EE100953471

Previous name: OÜ Tervisliku Piima Biotehnoloogiate Arenduskeskus (04.01.2005 – 20.06.2017)

Ms. Ene Tammsaar

CEO/Member of the Board
e-mail: ene.tammsaar@biocc.eu
Phone: +372 516 4210

Ms. Epp Songisepp

Manager of Research and Development
e-mail: epp.songisepp@biocc.eu

Mr. Andre Veskioja

Manager of Product development
e-mail: andre.veskioja@biocc.eu

Ms. Liina Kuus

Manager of Development & production
e-mail: liina.kuus@biocc.eu

Ms. Merle Rätsep

Manager of Clinical trials
e-mail: merle.ratsep@biocc.eu

Ms. Kadri Kollist

Chief Accountant
e-mail: kadri.kollist@biocc.eu
Phone: +372 510 5070

Mr. Justin Hein

Ms. Ingra Nellis

Assistant   
e-mail: ingra.nellis@biocc.eu